ONE PIECE Anime Fanart

in #onepiece6 years ago (edited)

Monkey D. Luffy, Roronoa Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Vinsmoke Sanji, Tony Tony Chopper, Nico Robin, Franky & Brook. Any One Piece fan right here?
One Piece Fanart.jpg

Hi guys! Its been a while since my introduction post, as what I've told you I also do anime drawings. Picture above shows my drawing of straw hat pirates, mainly known as the straw hat crew from the anime One Piece. Names of each character in the drawing were listed above.

For this mixed media artwork, I used prismacolor premier brand of colored pencils, winsor & newton markers, tombow water base markers and strathmore bristol 400 series paper. As for the outline of each character I used tombow markers (pointed side), winsor & newton alcohol base markers for their skins and colored pencils for other part of the drawing.

One Piece is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. The story is about the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy, a boy whose body gained the properties of rubber after unintentionally eating a Devil Fruit. With his crew of pirates, named the Straw Hat Pirates, Luffy explores the Grand Line in search of the world's ultimate treasure known as "One Piece" to become the next Pirate King.

I drawn it late last year so I don't have that much photo to share for now and if you wanted to be updated on my latest artworks please follow me. Full video on how I made this fanart is linked below. Hope you like it!

Sort:  

My favorite ♥♥♥
Do you have a video while creating this one?

Yep! here's the link

you can include that to your post.

Thanks for informing me. I'll keep that in mind :)

Wow! Im also manga fanatic. Good job @sen.art...

Upvoted and resteemed! More of this please.

I told you @sen.art, you have fan other than me HAHAHA

This is suuuuuupeeer awesome (franky) dude..I am an avid fan of one piece and I say you really did a great job with this.. Keep it up man👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Oh @chrisjayl ! an avid fan here too! Both the anime (onepiece) and the artist (@sen.art) ☺☺☺

You two obviously are die hard fans haha.. Where are the other One Piece fans??

Sailing maybe HAHAHA.

Waiting for my Oppa Park Bo Gum ♥
When will he show up? Lols

hahaha soon I will post it.

hahahah.. yep..One Piece is may most favorite anime of all. It's a masterpiece. Thanks to Oda-sensei.

Absolutely!!!
Hey, let's go to skypeia someday? HAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHA that would be totally awesome..if only we could.. HAHAAHAHAAH

Wait let me ask @sen.art to prepare Going Merry. HAHAHHA
Drawing lang naman e. HAHAHAH Let's go there sa panaginip!

HAHAHAAHAH let's goo HAHAHAHAHAH

Wow! I'm glad you liked it!

  • Big Offer get it befoer Run out !
  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21