ZORO VS WEEVIL, my very first theory...

in #onepiece6 years ago

Whats good Steemit? It's ya boy Ma D. Theorist.

I will give you insight to my YouTube theories here on Steemit. I will be open for discussions and I am very excited about what you have to say. My interest in knowing and understanding your thoughts, ideas and opinions is great! 

In my blogs I will try to accurately convey my thoughts. I will structure them as good as I can, which will be very hard because when it comes to One Piece Ma D. Theorist is a volcano, lol.

Let's get started with my very first theory, ZORO VS WEEVIL.

We are aware, that the strawhats split into three groups after Zou:

  • Luffy's group: Went to WCI
  • Zoro's group: Made their way to Wano
  • Mink group: Went to look for Marco

It's been a while since we saw Zoro. In Chapter 903 we saw the world reacting to the events at WCI. We also saw Kaido. Did you guys get the feeling that he is dealing with Zoro's group in any way? It was more like he was still anticipating the Strawhats.
This implicates that Zoro is not at Wano just yet. There was also a detail in 903, if you looked closely at the newspaper, check this out:


It's Weevils picture with the caption "WARNING".

Weevil is hunting the Whitebeard pirates. The Whitebeard pirates are going to support the Mugiwara against Kaido. Zoro would earn EVERY SINGLE ONE'S respect straight away if he defeats the man who is hunting them down.

Moreover, Weevil's mother looks like a witch, don't you think? She could be the first character to see detailed demonic abilities in Zoro.

Beating a strong opponent, gaining Marco's and everyone's respect and getting first info about the demonic spirits he has been associated with since CP9 (Asura, Kitetsu, his eye, ...) ...would that not be the perfect begin to "the arc of Zoro"...?

Heres the link to the whole theory on YouTube, go check it out!


Much Love

Take Care

Peace out

-Ya Boy the Theorist

Sort:  

Is Weevil is the son of the late Whitebeard?

The SELF PROCLAIMED(!) son of Whitebeard.
He and his witch looking mother are going around and claiming that he is the only true biological son of Whitebeard. This is the reason why they are hunting down the Whitebeard Pirates and their allies, because Whitebeard used to refer to his crew members as "sons".
Crazy isn't it? A very big mystery...!

I see. That's why I wonder why he's so eager to see Marco and the rest of the whitebeard's crew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34