5 characters to look out for at Wano!

in #onepiece6 years ago

What's good Steemit? 

So, the long awaited Wano arc, aye? Are you excited? I certainly am. There is so much speculation about this arc.
Sentences like "The year of Zoro" do not just cause excitement but also hype up on a great level, don't you think? In my second YouTube video, I analysed five characters to look out for. I tried to leave very obvious ones, like Zoro, Kaido, ... out, because this arc is going to be pretty much all about them.
Instead, I focused on 5 possible insane introductions that could be awaiting us during this arc.

Go check it out on YouTube now!!!



Also, what I did not do on my introduce yourself was show you a picture of myself. I am not just a One Piece fan but also a gym lover. Are you interested in seeing pictures of myself and also in me sharing some fitness related tips? Please let me know below. My content is One Piece, but I would also like to show you my face, my gym progress and try to motivate you to train like a ZORO! 


Back to One Piece: What characters do you think will be introduced during the Wano arc?

Will Luffy beat Kaido in a 1 v 1 fight? Or will he need the assistance of Law and the others to do so?

I certainly hope Luffy will awaken his Devil Fruit, get to the next stage of Haki and maybe also use a new gear in order to take down his first Yonko.

Let me know what you think below.

Much Love

Take Care

Peace Out


-Ya boy the Theorist


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38