You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Macro test shot with Samsung Tab and a loupe. (94/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

Your newly found loupe will be very useful as much as possible.

I'll try keeping the OPED going though, but you may see me commenting a bit less for the next week.

I am happy and appreciative of your consistency, i believe the OPED is a good legacy you kicked started. It is growing and getting bigger. Just dont relent.

Sort:  

I'm going to push the daily photos no matter what. :)

(And it seems I'm not going to get any sleep now that I'm been under threat of losing all revenue I'm thinking of the possibility of pushing out even more content. I just need to figure out how, and how not to die doing so.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63