You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: It's late so here's a bit different selfie. (77/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

Actually, you are a determined man, you always find a way out. Your dedication is not a joke. I checked earlier to curate your post. I didnt find a new one. However, it became dark and I felt i should recheck , I looked and then I found your post, 19minute ago. Reading it I knew why you posted so late. But it is commendable you finally did. Do you have any picture of your self on any of your post aside this? Aside, that cock would be good for Christmas celebration, you can post it to me. Lol.

Sort:  

Oh... nice. Another science geek in the comment section. That deserves a follow. :-)

Hahaha, yeah. I am a scientist. Pleased to check you out too. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53