You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Macro test shot with Samsung Tab and a loupe. (94/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

@gamer00,
That would be a great photography! And I saw someone is threatening you at the comment #1 (so far)! If you need whales support I will try to bring few for you! You are doing a great work and I won't let my friends in trouble!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thank you! I really appreciate your offer to help. I'm going to see what follows and if he goes through with his plan, I might need to up my ante and push out more content, just to see how fast his army of bots runs out of SP. However, if push comes to shove I might end up needing some whales to take notice. So for now, let's first wait and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48