You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Listening to... (114/365)

@gamer00 - Sir your country has dedicated radio channels for Classical musics.... It's fantastic... Love it Sir, & nice photo shot you made Sir.... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Sort:  

Yeah we have two classical music channels, a public radio without ads and a commercial one. Both play good classical music, but I can only listen to the commercial radio in car, unless I use the y-radio app on my phone to stream the music via the car stereo.

@gamer00 - Sir, when we listen a music (song) at radio.... it feels me more.... I don't know why, but it feels more than we listen songs via normally....

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66