Sort:  

I'm not sure. @daveks is running "the Daily Pic" series, not entirely sure what it's about, but I guess it's similar.

I'm certain Steem has more than enough space for everyone's 365 projects. As to other people taking part, I'd say the more the merrier.

So go ahead and do it! :)

sounds fun.
:D
if I start doing it ill leave a link to your posts saying I got the idea from you.

Thanks I'll appreciate it. :)

Btw. Heads up, I decided to cease upvoting some posts and comments automatically through streemit, because since HF19 it's been hitting my voting power really hard. Sorry about that.

no worries, sense the last flaggin happened and I started making weed posts I have been figuring im going to lose all my support and followers. Idk what to do though. if I make anything besides weed posts I get flagged but if I continue making weed posts I lose all my followers and views.
thanks for the upvotes u have been giving me, without them I would have been invisible as my upvote isnt enough to bring it something out of transparent.
cheers!
:D

Nice, I am trying to do it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52