One Photo Every Day: The Sunset (01/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

I am a newbie in steemit. Although I am along blogger, steemit seems interesting for me. I have posted some posts, I do not really understand what is power, vote or what so ever. For me, post is just a post, until my friend @dokterliza explained me a bit about steemit.

I just discovered that some steemian participate in what they call one photo every day. We had this thing also in wordpress blogger, but I have not particpated it for quite a long time. Now I will try to post one photo every day in steemit and here is my very first picture for this campaign. Hope you like it @situnis

2018-02-08 23.32.50.jpg

The picture was taken in the beach of Ulee lee in Banda Aceh. I just love the sunset.

Sort:  

Nice sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67