One Photo Every Day 8/365 : Fly over cloud

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Good Night Every One


Today I want to write and tell a little about yesterday's travels when I get a photo of my flight to go back to aceh get a view of clouds that are so beautifully clumped up from the sky. When I came home from a travel, stared at the window of the plane I saw a cloud that was so mesmerizing and the sky saw such a perfect beauty.


Photography Fly over cloud



Camera : Canon EOS 700D
Category : Nature - Cloud
Resolution : 720 x 460
ISO Speed : f/18 - ISO/1600 - 1/800 sec
Location : Jakarta - Aceh



It's so incredible over the clouds, we can see everything we want, and get so much perfect natural beauty



BY @SALLSTEEM FROM NAGGROE ACEH DARUSSALAM

FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88