One Photo Every Day 7/365 : The Blue Sky & Green Tree

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Good Night Steemian Friends


Tonight I gave a picture of the blue sky and the trees surrounding it.
my photography is back again in the story of my life journey with steemit, giving original works even though it is not good. by continuing to contribute with undeniable @blocktrades will come to give a little voting that he has.


Photography The Blue Sky & Green Tree



Camera : ILCE 5000 (20.1 MP Lens)
Category : SKY - Nature
Resolution : 5456 x 2789
ISO Speed : f/11 - ISO/100 - 1/200 sec
Location : Lhokseumawe City, Aceh



This blue sky photography and green trees are in the territory of aceh, this is the photo that I took right behind my house, and I think the sky is one of the most beautiful things the earth has, because it is the sky that gives the beautiful color in our lives all.



BY @SALLSTEEM FROM NAGGROE ACEH DARUSSALAM

FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Sort:  

I get strength from the blue sky and green trees outside my house. I like yours as well. Nice photography work.

thank you very much, your like my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34