Sort:  

to chat

Yes yes, but that doesn't mean I can't upvote you. ;)

I think the voting is the driving factor too. It's like when you do something good - they give you a candy.
It's already a habit. Can't help it :(

Joking aside, I think it's great you guys want to chat. When I was a BBS SysOp I used to love chatting. So much so that I spent almost all nights doing it and my school went down the drain.

Whats BBS SysOp? Big ballz of steel sumo operator.
Yeah, I should chat less. Gotta study more.

A Bulletin board system, it was something we used to do before the Internet.

Yeah, I should chat less. Gotta study more.

If you are a student, that might a be a good idea. Even if you aren't a student, sleeping would be good. ;)

It's hard to leave it's almost Friday and I want to chat!))
And I'm trying to write a post at the same time.
But I can only write when all of my study schedules are done. Or no chat or writing for me :(((

Here's a candy... Good boy! ;)

Oh, candy, it's mine!!!
Thanks, dad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51