One Photo Everyday - Hushpuppi, the Gucci Master.

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

U5ds4vrZdvecjXJxiGEUQ8rPWQqUX4S_640x480.jpg

I remember a few months ago, I was searching my feeds, trying to find something of interest and then I stumbled on this. I knew at first sight, this is the Nigerian Gucci Master, Hushpuppi - the materialist guy.

I first thought it was downloaded but to my surprise it was drawn by a fellow steemian, a nigerian, @stephennevets. My jaw dropped in surprise. If you are an art lover, you really need to see the efforts he puts out on his posts, I just feel sad because his posts get below what they are really worth.

Thanks for coming,

See you around...

Sort:  

Very good purpose.. Art is not exchangable even not with money.

Thank you very much brother. I dont even know how to thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57