One Photo Everyday - Guaranty Trust Bank

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

IMG_20180117_180038_1CS.jpg

I was supposed to post this about 5 days ago but mistakenly posted it on my main account but cleared it out before anyone could see it. It later happened that I lost what I had planned to post.

Well, I think I'll prefer to use this account for my contests and challenges from now on or maybe I might keep posting daily. I don't know which on would be the best for me. Maybe your comments can help me out.

Above is the picture of a nigerian bank, Guaranty Trust. The branch above is not a complete bank though, it's just for cash retracts and transfers. I went there about 5 days ago to do some transactions.

So, it happened I was the only one around as at the time I went so, I took my time to enjoy the breeze oozing out of the air conditioner. Lol.

Thank you for coming, today...

Have a good day..

Sort:  

That’s a natural photo :)

the only one in the bank and you didn't left with the safe?? :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56