You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Christmas Bread (181/365)

It's a while I came and no one asked of me...

Merry Christmas, Jaro. Christmas is in two days here in Nigeria. I must have missed alot, I need to scroll to catch up a little...

Sort:  

Hey no problem! And a Merry Christmas to you too!

We're soon to visit my father for Christmas, and I'm going to drive the whole 2 hour trip in a blizzard with a 20 m visibility. It's going to be a challenge. But I think the boys are going to love this christmas. We have been able to provide a good one for them this year. Thanks to the recent crypto craze everywhere.

Thanks to the crypto craze is also the following... It looks like I can go independent next year, and really provide for my family myself for the first time in long time since I fell unemployed.

I couldn't have done it without Steem. :) Looks like daily posting combined with the latest price hike did the trick. I only hope the prices won't come crashing down too much when they inevitably do.

But today I am a very happy man indeed, and I don't think it couldn't be very much better Christmas for me.

So again, Merry Christmas and may the coming year be a good one, in Nigeria too! :)

Amen.. Thank you, Jaro. Thanks to steem and the hike in price. Am having a wonderful Christmas already. I wish you a safe trip, a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year.

Have fun with your family...

....and I nominated you for a challenge, you didn't join. Err.... Maybe you didn't see it anyway.

The seven day black n white challenge... You can check it out later..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55