You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: A better skating photo. (228/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Thanks @gamer00 for sharing the post with all of us.

Seems like it was a fun moment Miro looks really happy while skating he seems to be a professional and you really captured the candid moment really well wonderful essence of happiness and joy can be found in one pic.

I feel like all my time is spent on either moving the kids from place to place (school, hobbies), or doing groceries, or preparing food/smoothies. 

I guess most of the people like me could relate to that but that's life when they will grow up you will definitely miss these moments for sure and cherish them later :) 

 Anyway, I'll go to bed now. Good night!

Good night or Good morning what ever is it now hahah 

Have a great day ahead.

Cheers.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43