One Photo Everyday : Save Tree, Save Life (61/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

f709.JPG

f710.JPG

f711.JPG


This is my today's submission in #onephotoeveryday initiated by @gamer00. Thank you.

These photographs are my original work. Dont copy my work.

I am a hard core admirer of Nature, Green Environment and balanced Ecosysem.

These photographs are a way to express my thoughts.

The time has come to return to natural world, organic world which is friendly with our mind, body and soul. The synthetic world has to stop from here, otherwise it will ruin our life and will make the life of next generations miserable.


logo.jpg


DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

I like your idea to express your thoughts in the form of your photography and that is also another way to decode someone's thought and save tree and save life is everyone's responsibility, so thank you for bringing that awareness in steem blockchain.

Have a great day.

Thank you so much sir and I urge everyone in this steemit community should come forward and brong awareness for the need of greenery, nature and also plant a tree every month and if this can happen then there will be revolution for this drive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91