¡Una foto todos los días: Happy birthday, Friend Jaro . @gamer00 (69/365)

¡Una foto todos los días: Happy birthday, Friend Jaro . @gamer00 (69/365)


Happy birthday, Friend Jaro ..

Friend. This cake was made by my daughters, @victorialanz and Soifia Isabella, today Venezuela time at 10am. I told my oldest daughter, that you're on birthday, and she told me dad, let's make a cake on behalf of Mr. Jaro and you publish it, well that's what we did.

I'm sorry I can not share it with you and your whole family.
But on your behalf and thanks to you, we were able to do it.

It's a Vanilla cake but also with Orange flavor.

My daughters and I made it with a lot of love for you, Friend Jaro.

On behalf of my Family, we wish you many years, or rather, all the years you need to fulfill.

Greetings Your Friend from Venezuela @lanzjose, @victorialanz
.

20180526_123621.jpg


20180526_124906.jpg

Cake made by my daughters for Mr. Jaro



Son fotos muy sencillas pero en realidad lo que busco es la practica y perfeccionar las tomas, eso es poco a poco.

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

¿Qué piensas Steemians?

Anuncio público del proyecto OPED:

(One Photo Everyday) Una foto todos los días no es solo un desafío ni solo una serie de publicaciones sobre Steemit, sino que es nuestra manera de proporcionar valiosas imágenes a nuestra comunidad cada día para promover la narración de historias a través de la lente de las cámaras.
Pero en mi caso debo aclarar que usare la cámara del celular.

Publicación anterior una foto diaria. Llegando de la faena de pesca (68/365)

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

Apoyo al testigo Steem-Bounty

Queremos agradecer la participacion de steem-bounty en este post y a su vez fomentar e incentivar uso por la comunidad de steemit en español.

Sugerimos votar esta cuenta como testigo:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Luego ingrese la cuenta "steem-bounty" en el campo de texto y haga clic en votar.

O use steem-connect para votar directamente por steem-bounty como testigo  

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

Si te gusta mi trabajo y quieres apoyarme un poco más, puedes enviarme una Bitcoin_Hamburguesa


bitcoin:37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG?recv=LocalBitcoins.com.png
37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG


Lanz línea 200px.jpg
lanz.jpg

Espero sea de tu agrado. Te invito a votar, comentar, sígueme y compartir

Sort:  

Thank you, I wish I could have had a taste. :)

I am very sincere, my daughters already know who you are. Because I always tell him about the good person, and that he has always supported us and just when I needed him the most. please. Excuse me if I'm very annoying with that but it's the truth, and they did it as a way to thank you virtually and visually. We enjoyed it in his name
When I told them that you were on birthday, my eldest daughter made the suggestion to make the cake.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-16T16:49:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 810.15/200.00
Total Photos: 134
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lanzjoseg.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77