Second Work - One photo every day (7/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was practically not in steemit and the reason was ... My wife XD

Thanks to my wife, I discovered that I have a certain talent for crafts, and I'm not talking about scenography or assembling and painting miniatures. if not to make gift boxes and other things

The history of these boxes is that Monday was the day of the educator here in Venezuela, and my wife force me asked me to do some organizers for the teachers of my nephews.

And well this was the result

DSC03919.JPG

I use a Sony CyberShot DSC-W150 to take this photo in Auto Mode

What do you think Steemians?

Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Necro Lord - One photo every day (6/365)]



The motivation to start my own project #onephotoeveryday, comes from seeing the great work done daily by @gamer00, I am not a professional photographer but thanks to him is that today you can see a little of my life every day as well as my progress in the exciting world of photography

You can check out his work https://steemit.com/@gamer00, and say hello to him
If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D



Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.
Sort:  

Wow yoy are so creative because your craft is so amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45