Game day Takenoto - One photo every day (4/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)


I had days my nephews wanted to play with me at Takenoto
DSC03880.JPG
and it has been 3 very funny games.



I use a Sony CyberShot DSC-W150 to take this photo


I have been following the work of @gamer00 for several days and it has motivated me to start my own project of #onephotoeveryday


I am not an expert photographer but I have always liked photography but I will try to represent every day my improvement in this exciting world


What do you think Steemians?

Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Thanks for reading me If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.
Sort:  

kung fu Panda Vs??

Takenoto is a board game :D

It looks like an interesting game. I wouldn't mind trying it out with my boys. :) I wonder if I can find it here in Finland.

Yes it is a very fun game, my nephews are 6 and 7 years old, and after the explanation of the first game, they already knew how to play it, even in a game they made a team to win me and they did it, of course with some help
XD

I do not know if it will be available in Finland, but I know it is still sold in amazon, if you get it, it is a good game for the family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44