Sort:  

Feel welcome to use the tag #onephotoeveryday. Personally I'm not very good at holding challenges, but I will let that idea sink in. Maybe one day...

In the meantime you may want to challenge yourself and try something different every day. I'm not sure what place you were shooting in, but it does sound interesting. If you can make every picture different somehow, you'll eventually get better at photography and may get great results in the end. But this takes work, and people might not get it at once. I might be interested to see what you can do. :) I followed you, so let me see what you've got! :)

I'm willing to re-steem or otherwise promote photography projects like yours if you can make them happen. Don't fear failure, it happens. And when it does, try again.

I wish you luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83