You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Photo Every Day: A Butterfly on the old mirror (57/365): ผีเสื้อสีน้ำตาลที่ขอบกระจก , The OPED project.

Sorry to hear that the weather is very disturbing out there. The energy flows are not the same around the earth; it's just like weather patterns.
Just look at the wind map, it's going to quite busy with two fronts colliding.

I also think that you are in a very 'safe' place far away from nuclear fallout and sudden major earthquakes. You should pray that your sister make the right decision at the right time. She might think about moving one day after learning about the risks.

Look at this map, the red colour means earthquakes happening today! No wonder we are not feeling very stable, the earth has been shaking.
https://ds.iris.edu/seismon/

Take care and play with Smokey!

Sort:  

I agree, we are pretty safe from worldwide disasters, but internally our country is extremely dangerous. Our murder rate is among the highest in the world and we have very bad racial relationships. Our roads are also very dangerous and quite lawless in general. The energy of much of the population is bad, soaked with hate. This is why many people emigrate, including my sister.

I wish she was with me as I am very concerned about earthquakes and world events affecting her. But in our country she may not be any safer, and probably worries about me as much as I worry about her.

There is an overriding positive aspect for me though, and that is Africa is in my soul, and her energy runs much deeper than the negative energy of some of the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44