One Photo Every Day: (111/365) Grilled Bananas for a cold day, ซื้อกล้วยปิ้งในวันที่อากาศหนาว

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

54665AA1-0338-4D78-AEAC-4F4D5701397F.jpeg

Arriving in Nongkhai early on a very cold morning, I started to look for something to warm myself for breakfast. My first stop was at my friend’s Somsri stall. But her food was not quite ready. So I went to nearby stall selling grilled bananas.

This couples are experts in selecting suitable bananas for grilling or roasting. And they have to know when to turm the bananas and how long it would take for bananas to get cooked from the inside. If they left the bananas too long, they would be hard and not very juicy inside. Judging by the amount of bananas they bought each day, I can tell that these grilled bananas are very popular with lots of customers. This is very filling breakfast ready to go and very cheap too, though they are very nutritious.

2B0735C4-5BFD-49E4-9F0A-4E17EC763576.jpeg

เช้านี้มาถึงที่หนองคายท่ามกลางความหนาวเย็น ประมาณ12 องศา ทำให้ต้องไปหาอาหารเช้าเพื่อเพิ่มความอุ่น ไปหาที่ร้านเพื่อน สมศรี แต่เธอยังตั้งร้านไม่แล้ว. ก็เดินไปหากล้วยปิ้งร้านข้างๆแทน คนขายคู่นี้มีความชำนาญในการเลือกกล้วยดิบ เพื่อการปิ้งโดยเฉพาะ เวลาปิ้งก็ต้องรู้ว่าต้องกลับกล้วยเมื่อไร และต้องดูออกด้วยว่า กล้วยสุกจากข้างในหรือยัง

ถ้าปิ้งนานเกินไปกล้วยจะแข็งมากและไม่อร่อย ถ้าปิ้งกำลังพอดีจะได้กล้วยปิ้งที่นุ่มและหวานข้างใน ข้างนอกก็จะกรอบพอดีไม่เหนียวแข็ง. บางวันเขาก็มีมันปิ้งด้วย ร้านนี้ขายดีมากเพราะเขาปิ้งกล้วยกันครั้งละสามถึงสี่เตาทีเดียว กล้วยปิ้งมีคุณค่าทางอาหารมาก ราคาก็ถูกกว่าไปซื้อขนมกินเล่นอย่างอื่น

Wishing you a very good weekend!

Cheers.

Sort:  

สวัสดีค่ะอคุณ@kaminchan,

เห็นแล้วอยากทานนเลย ชอบแบบที่เค้ามีไม้ทับ ทุบๆ ให้กล้วยแบนๆ นิ่ม ราดน้ำกะทิ ชุ่ม ๆ หวานเค็มอร่อยจริงๆค่ะ

Have a nice weekend, too.

That is a bit too sweet for me now! I also used to like this type a lot!

กล้วยปิ้งราดน้ำเชื่อมของกินในตำนาน อร่อย หอม หวาน มัน 😋😋😋

That's like eating banana fritters! Nice and sweet with honey is the best!

That is so cool! I wish we had stuff like that here!

Thanks! I think you'll have to visit Thailand one day and try all the Thai sweets and fruits!
Then go swimming in the sea to burn off those calories!

Cheers.

I would llooovvee to visit Thailand! My mom @onetree and I can come bring you some south african snacks too!

เล็กชอบกล้วยปิ้งมากค่ะ
ขอบคุณที่แชร์ค่ะ

These grilled bananas are too cheap and low-so to be found in Dubai!
I always like these grilled bananas!

All my Favorite..... looks good i will go buy some 😍😀

Save some money and lose some weight by eating grilled bananas!!

Wow that sounds delicious!

Very nice, simple and cheap Thai snacks for cold days!

I saw your photos make me miss Thailand....I want to go home :-) I love it grill banana, grill potatos

Hope the cold weather has already past!
This year the weather is very cold. This makes me feel hungry all the time!
So, grilled bananas are good solutions!

Mmmm....looking really good 😋.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Krisana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62