Sort:  

I have a vaporisator, as I'm trying to get off tobacco. Not sure if I should invest in a fog machine just yet.

365 is fun, I suppose you could. :)

I was also thinking of posting my 365 back then. Maybe do a xyears ago 365 and then a today 365.

I think its a good thing that your getting off tobacco. Keep it up.

Sounds intriguing, I hope to see those photos soon.

And thanks for the encouragement. :)

Im kind of shy to show it because it isnt much of a good pictures.

My dad had to go through the same.

No worries, mine are not all very good either. One idea could be post a side by side "then and now" 365 project. To see how much you've improved from your earlier one. :)

Very nice idea. Hopefully i will start soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56