You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Photo Every Day: Everything Seems Beautiful from Distance (19/365)

That's the second photo of yours that captured my attention. The metaphor is spot on. The only problem/question is, how do you distinguish between the thoughts that are your own, and the ones that are dictated by other people? (without you realising it). On another note, though staying with inspiration, you have inspired me to start the challenge myself. I just have to convince myself that I can use words to convey the thoughts.

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate it. It's hard to distinguish your thoughts from the thoughts of others when you lived your whole life by their rules. I'm still working on that, it's a life long journey, I guess.

Feel free to start the challenge, it's a great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54