Sort:  

Thanks!

(Now what should I lie my price should be?...)

Truth said selling them came to me like an afterthought. I hadn't really thought about the price. But for the time being, I'm willing to sell signed prints for 10 STEEM/SBD plus postage (I'll have to ask the post office about the prices).

Which photo are you interested in? :)

Ooh Jaro, I would buy you the photos of kiemis, I liked them a lot. But I have bad news, my user is just starting and I do not have 10 STEEM or SBD, I would like to have a wallet like yours.

Don't worry, with some patience and quality content, you'll soon have more. Even commenting will earn you something.

Photos of Kiemis you say... I must check if I have some good ones to make prints out of. I might even shoot new ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49