Sort:  

Getting better, I finally got outside yesterday night and spent the whole day shooting today. :) I thank you for your concern, you don't need to get too worried though.

:) thats good actually my thinking is " whenever any part of body is in pain the whole body is in pain " so as like steemit is family for me when a person is ill the whole family becomes ill :) steemit is from us we are not from steemit :)

Wow. That's deep! But hey it's nice, and cool to think we can impact each other so even being sick can affect the people who we write to.

Thank you for this point of view. I will keep it in mind from now on. I really don't want to worry people too much or cause them any pain by relation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74