You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: I almost upvoted your comment... (290/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Hey, it's gamer

Add the 00 and you get Jaro..:)

The boys are doing fine. I'm not doing so fine but I'm coping. I just ate 5 fish-sticks and some grid potatoes, three loafs of bread and a yoghurt. I think I need to drink some water now.

Sort:  

Gamer00 - Jaro. Now I get why there are 00! It took me so long to understand :d

After something like that I might need something more effective than just water. My wife is always telling me not to ingest soda but I'd rather do that than have a tablet for heartburn for dozens of times the price.

I might just add soda...

That's how you should do it. I usually do it like a (lazy) caveman and pour the soda onto my palm and further into my mouth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47