Sort:  

It's not absolutely necessary to embark on any new initiative. You should be very careful about taking on a threesixtyfive without thinking it through. I'm a prisoner of two and while I appreciate the fact that they've kept me active, I would have preferred try out many different things. You run the risk of boring people if you try and do the same thing for an entire year.

This is the second reason why I haven't even tried to start any initiatives. Some days I might have the time and the energy to post a good post but I definitely couldn't do it every day or even every week. I somehow hate the idea of having a boundary which requires me to do something every day. Same goes for my every day walks; I like them but I also hate them.

I might start posting a little bit more once I am done with some of my school work in two weeks but again I can't know if I really have the time or the energy or even if I want to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72