You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 279/365, When should I start going to the gym ? เราควรเริ่มไปออกกำลังกายที่ยิมเมื่อไรดี, the OPED project.

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

สวัสดีค่ะ วันนี้น้อยจะมาบอกว่าต่อไปเราจะไม่โพดพาสาไทยแล้วน่ะและจะไม่ใสาtage thaiด้วย

Sort:  

Don’t worry! The tag is not very important! We use it so that we may get upvotes, but it seems the power is lower and SBD is very low.
Very little power each day!

Lots of my European friends do not use Thai, but we still like each other post!
You must do what is best for your community. But I still vote your posts because I like them, very natural surrounding! I like your ducks and pigs and flowers!
If you use the old Laos fonts, I can read your post!! Modern fonts are difficult to read.
Any way, when you come to Nongkhai, you must come for lunch and see my cats and garden!

Thank you for comment, i like & love comment, thank you thank you thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74