You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Go stool design I created in school (187/365)

Did you use a 3D software to create this and if you did I would like to know which one. I personally am taking courses for 3D modelling so I get hooked to topics like this easily. Also, I encourage you to try and finish it !

Keep up the great work as always and thanks for contributing to the Steem Community = )

Sort:  

I used SolidWorks, although I never was a Windows user myself and that was in school, I'm fairly sure I could do a similar design in FreeCad today.

Spectacle.k17408.png

This is really impressive ! How much time did it take you in total to make this? I would also like to know whether you have a portfolio , I'm curious what you've created = )

I can't remember how long I spent designing it, couldn't have been more than a couple of days though.

I didn't make a web portfolio when I was in school, instead I have everything I did in different sub directories on my computer and back up memory sticks. ;) I think I will eventually post some of the stuff here whenever I come across them.