Sort:  

Thanks! :)

Now that I think about it, the lighting was ok, I just didn't like it, and ended up spending the whole evening trying to get it better in post.

haha lol.. by the way.. another question about the blurry background. I see some photographers who blurry the background by photoshopping it..or they have a great lens that will blurry the background so beautifully. I have a camera and to make it more blurry with the lens (I dont know what kind of lens it is btw.. gotta check it), I have to zoom in pretty far to have the focus on the object/ person with a beautiful blurry background or the distance between cam and object is very close.. is that because of the quality of the lens or is it something else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64