One Photo Every Day (2/365) : Historic Sites In Semarang - Indonesia

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Hello All, Nice to meet you again with me @asyi from indonesia


Today I will dedicate my work to the world steemian, through my #onephotoeveryday tag back for the next photo of the photos I managed to collect in my personal file of 2014.

Photo This is within the Indonesian territory, more precisely the Demak District's jati Sacred - Semarang City, When I Traveled There Some Time ago.

This is one of the tombs of Sunan Kalijaga or other name is Raden Pati :

`Location: the Demak District's jati Sacred - Semarang City`

`Canon A2500 camera`

`ISO - 200`

`f / 2.8 -  1/320 sec`

Best regards for you @gamer00, happy to work and work in one photo every day :)

Thanks For All And The Entire Steemit Community, Keep Working and Sharing In Any Situation and Anywhere.

Author : Follow - @asyi From Indonesia

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

`#INDONESIA`

Halo Semua, Senang berjumpa Kembali dengan saya @asyi dari indonesia

Hari Ini saya akan mempersembahkan karya saya untuk steemian dunia, melalui tag #onephotoeveryday saya kembali untuk foto selanjutnya foto yang berhasil saya koleksi dalam file pribadi saya tahun 2014.

Foto Ini berada dalam daerah Indonesia, lebih tepatnya Jati Kudus Kabupaten Demak - Kota Semarang, Ketika Saya Melakukan Perjalanan Kesana Beberapa Waktu Yang Lalu dan Inilah salah makam dari Sunan Kalijaga atau nama lainya adalah Raden Pati :

`Lokasi : Semarang, Pekalongan - Indonesia`

`Kamera Canon A2500`

`ISO - 200`

`f/2.8 - 1/320 sec`

Salam Hormat untuk Anda @gamer00, senang bisa bekerja dan berkarya dalam one photo every day :)

Terima kasih untuk semua dan seluruh komunitas steemit, terus bekerja dan berbagi dalam situasi apapun, kapanpun dan dimanapun.

Penulis: @asyi Dari indonesia Follow ya !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76