One photo a day challenge (70/365) & guess games

in #onephotoadaychallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,
I decided to give away a small prize today. Let’s play a guessing game. I painted my nails this evening. What color do you think it was?
The first right guess wins.
The reward is 1SBD.
Here’s the picture in black and white
4CFFD3D3-50EE-49F7-A042-C3BDA0F0E8EE.jpeg

Lol I had to get creative with today’s post. Thanks for stopping by and 😉 good luck .

Sort:  

The colour of your nails is blue I think. I guess I am late on this. Lovely nails though.

Emerald, it otherwise wrong hahha.
Does this answer right ..? 😀

You got it.

You seemed pretty certain with your answer. How did you know?

I analyze the color of nail polish in the likes of women, I know the color is red and green, red color is the usual color, so it is not possible anymore, so I chose green answer. 😀

Thank you @leggy23 I really do not think my answer became the winner, I just find it out. Thanks a lot

You are welcome.

Red.

I was waiting to see your post before I signout. And lo and behold, it came 8 minutes ago.

Good try, but it is green.

That was a nice game. You pull a cool surprise. I hope to see these surprises more. Cheers.

ha ha:) I liked your game. So I want to join your funny and excited game..Its very hard to guess, I think its purple..)

Good try but It’s green.

Good contest!

Thanks otage. I really had nothing new that’s why I did the contest.

great when is the next game

I’m not sure really. Maybe when next I run out of pictures to share in my daily challenge.

i bet tomorrow if you post a picture of your painted toe nails no one would guess the color right besides you cant run out of pictures to share you only did your right hand you still have
left hand
right leg
left leg
right eye lash
left eye lash
you can even take a picture of the environment in black and white lets guess the color of random items you pick,

This answer is very difficult for me, I think the red color :) @leggy23

@jerri got the correct answer.

Pretty good nails and really an innovative way to make your post more interesting. As I'm already legging behind of this contest so I won't guess now as it's already known but I must say ring is really adding to the to beauty:)

Thanks cheema

Its colour red @leggy23. True?

excellent your nail @leggy23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44