You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Photo a day challenge (1/365)

in #onephotoaday6 years ago

@empato365 I have my comments

You promised me $50 for helping you create the steemjet facebook page of which dimimp paid you $100 for it.
Now let's share the bread in upvotes. I don't want steem. I want upvotes to grow my own blog too.
I am through with my school project and I am back to steem and steemjet😊😊😊

Sort:  

Please pay up

I do not want to wait forever

You used to be my friend but now look at who steemit has taken you away from me😏

Don't make me cry. I need the $50 I wanna subscribe my mobile
So do not fuck me up

I hope the comments are enough to generate something until you pay up

Tell your junior sister and her friend to help yoy out with their steempower.

This is a steemjet debt😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61