Interview |Steemit Meet Up with @HarshilPatel in Nairobi- Part 1

in #oneonone6 years ago


Hey Dtubers/Steemians,

I had the pleasure of hanging out with @harshilpatel yesterday and today and it was such a great experience! It is by far one of the most exciting experiences I have had since joining this platform. I guess it really is true when people say there's something magical about fellow steemians. This is such a great community and we could literally not stop talking about it. I am very thankful to be among you guys and more exciting is having such kind of mind blowing experiences.

I have about 2 more vlogs you can look forward to but before those, I think it best to share my interview with him so you guys can understand about his journey on this platform, how it began and also how he manages to travel across the world creating content.

He is such a cool & interesting person and you would literally never get bored hanging out with him, it was a great first steemit meet up and it only made me super psyched to meet more of you guys!

Sincerely, Elsie.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh wow! Harshil is such a cool guy thank you Elsie for sharing this. Will watch the video later today 👍🏻😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you enjoyed it! My Pleasure xo :)

Excellent meetup/interview video! It's always great to meetup wth fellow steemians! Fun one to watch.

It was more fun to shoot hehe, thanks Scott! :)

Really like the interview. Solid questions and answers. I am happy to see how Steemit and DTube connects people who could probably never meet. And yet there we are. meeting people across the world, and learning from each other, not only about blockchain but culturally too, which I think is very important to do in your life.

Loads of KUDIOS @elsiekjay !

Artakush runs back to the bush...

Thanks a bunch @artakush :), it was really fun to shoot as well and I agree with you totally! Steemit has been a life changer to most of us and even DTube for so for bringing passionate creators together. Thank you for Watching :)
xo

Wonderful interview guys. Looking forward to the part 2 on the other channel. Peace

Thank you Ade :), See you on the other Side. xo

It's awesome, I like when steemians meet, it inspire me a lot. This is the real social network. Thanks for both, you are inspiring every single one of us. I wish you will meed more steemians, it really motivate and make your relation to steem better. Thanks for sharing the video. ☺

Hey Clix!:) I completely agree with you, there's something about meeting other steemians that is so completely inspiring. You have done a couple of meetings so I know you get it. Thank you for watching xo :)))

Hello girl, good video.

Thank you :)

Great interview. Learned alot.

Glad you did . xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99