You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #OneMore Nutrition Plan

in #onemore5 years ago

Very useful post! As a personal trainer I also try to eat healthy. When I ate some junk food I felt like I have eaten from a garbage😤 but when I eat something naturally planted I feel like it fill me out with health and energy!
And it’s very interesting idea with #onemore hashtag! I’ll stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

hahaha! I know that feeling... It's NEVER a good one but I'm sure we have all been there! Certainly not the best feeling! That's why I thought it might be cool to try eating #OneMore healthy thing!

So @nataliabuchynska! You are a personal trainer as well!? Very cool! So what is your current professional focus?

Mine is quite varied but I think it all makes sense:

Personally I have a performance goal:

  • Do the Human Flag (For the cover of a fitness book that I am currently writing!)
    An Aesthetic Goal:
  • I would also like to do a fitness photoshoot in front of a fighter jet. I just think that would be so AWESOME! :D
    And a Longevity Goal:
  • And of course eat #OneMore healthy thing (Improvements to my diet are in order if I am to take my health, fitness, and professional occupation to the next level.)

Professionally I'm working daily in conjunction with @mcfarhat and the @actifit project. I have positioned @AdventureReady, #AutomaticWin, and my charity initiative @EveryStepCounts to grow along and support @actifit.

Previously (over the last 11 + years) I have been focused on Body Transformation starting with my own #BeachReady transformation: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wil.metcalfe/introduce-yourself-my-beach-ready-story

I plan to continue to transition my @BeachReady fitness business onto the Steem Blockchain so there's going to be lots of testimonials, photo-shoots, and fitness assessments from the past that I will be posting with the intent to kick start here.

Have you had a chance to look into the @actifit project yet? I have some inside knowledge that there is going to be some VERY exciting things rolling out soon for fitness professionals like us! Consider this your official invite! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65