One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #onemealaday6 years ago

The idea of one meal a day brought by @damarth got me thinking, if I can pay for internet connection and can pay phone bill I can also help someone to get a meal a day. So I decided to take it as a challenge to at least help someone to get a meal. 


I checked around me and see there are lots of old age people who need help or need food so I decided to go help them with the little I have.


I got rice and tomatoes to share. 

It was not much but the appreciate and I believe it help them in one way or the other. 

So shout out to @damarth who brought this idea. We can all help in our own little way.

Sort:  

It's nice to see people helping others, hope you get recognized here in steemit for you to help more people. We are also planning to make a community, with the help of steemit, to provide an outreach for those people who aren't able to provide themselves with their daily needs. More power & God Bless.

all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71