friendship is very valuable to everything, Friends are fun

in #onemealaday6 years ago

image]()

Jonathan, new boy boy. He was tall, white, and handsome. In addition to his cool looks, he's also smart-brained. Absolutely perfect guy. No wonder if he became the idol of many girl friends in school.
image
Jonathan is everything, but unfortunately he tends to be quiet. Just talk as necessary. He does not like to hang out or hang out with other guys. He also never follows the activities held at school. Therefore, he has no friends or close friends in school.
image
Jonathan came to school just to study. Go home school he runs away somewhere. At rest, he just sat in the class while reading a book. There is no hanging around in the cafeteria while chatting with fellow friends. At least he was hanging out in the library. In my opinion, a person who does not slang like he should live in the forest ...
image
Jonathan has always been the first winner in the class. But alas, his intelligence seemed to make him So arrogant and disdainful of others. Because of his attitude, I feel challenged to defeat him.
image
Finally, the opportunity came when my mathematical test score turned out to be higher than Jonathan. I am grateful that Mr. Abbas, the mathematics teacher, reads the mathematics score in front of the class, so Jonathan hears that my mathematical repetition value is higher than its value.

"Yunita ten, Jonathan eight!" Said Mr. Abbas.

Indeed, it was the first time I had defeated Jonathan's score. I can see that he does not believe I can beat him.
image
That day I'm really happy, because I can beat Jonathan. I felt up in the wind.

At Clock break, I was about to leave the class, I did not expect Jonathan to come near me while shaking my hand tightly.

"Congratulations, Mir! It turns out your brain can be too! "He said with a smile. Her sweet smile did make my heart pound. But, my heart was hot to hear his tone of disparagement.

"It's just you who can get good grades!" I say.

Hmm ... I have to keep beating him, "I resolve to myself. I was just going to prove to him that I can get a high test score too. But because he underestimated my ability, I finally felt more challenged to continue to beat him. Since then, I have become more active learning. I do not want Jonathan's test values ​​to be higher than my repeat value. Finally, our repetitive values ​​are so competitive. Sometimes my score is higher than Jonathan, sometimes Jonathan's value is higher than my grade. And my friends, Martha, Hannah, and Grace are encouraging me to always beat Jonathan.

"You must be able to continue to beat Jonathan, Yunita! Defeat his values ​​and also defeat his arrogance! "Grace said encouragingly to me.

"Yes, it's Grace. Jonathan must know, if I can beat him too, "I said.

Now, to support my values, I participate in tutoring. I also increase my study time and read a lot of knowledge books.

Every morning, after I wake up, I have time to study for a while. Then, at night, study time I added another hour. I was surprised, I was very lazy to learn, never care about the values ​​of the test I get, now can change completely. This is all because of Jonathan, that cocky bule guy. But come to think of it, actually I should be grateful to Jonathan, because he is the one who has made me so more active learning.

When the class hikes arrive. My homeroom teacher, Mr. Suryono, announces the students who become the Champion class.

"Children, you will announce who is the winner of this year's class. We have a new class Champion, that is ... Yunita! Yunita's average score is only one point adrift with last semester champion Jonathan. Jonathan Champion two and Renita Winner three. Yunita, you salute you, your repeat values ​​are now very far off than last semester. Bapak congratulate the three of you, keep your achievements, yes! "Mr. Sur's message, greeted by the applause of classmates.

"Great you, Yun! Congratulations, you can beat Jonathan, "Grace said as she greeted me.

I was very excited and did not expect to finally beat Jonathan, the nerd.

"Congratulations, Yun. I admit my defeat. You are great and deserve to be Champion. Forgive me, if I've been underestimating you, "Jonathan said greeting me sincerely. I also warmly welcome his hand.

"Uh ... yeah, Nat. I should be grateful to you, because at that time I felt underestimated, so I was challenged to be able to compete with you. I am so eager to learn to prove to you that I am also able to get values ​​like you, "I said.

"Yes, I admit, though I have an edge, but I should not be arrogant and disparage others. Apparently the wise man said, above the sky there is still the sky. Yunita, you have defeated me and also defeated my pride, "said Jonathan humbly, smiling sweetly.

"Jonathan, I'm glad you've realized your mistake. Hope you can change your attitude. You should be able to make friends with other friends, so do not seem arrogant, "my message.

"Yes you're right. But ... Yun, would you be the first one to be my best friend? "Asked Jonathan with a smile and stared at my face.

"Hmm ... uh ... yeah .. Nat! I want to be your best friend ... "I replied a little nervously while returning your smile. My heart was flowering. Imagine, who does not want to be a good friend to the handsome and intelligent Jonathan?
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70