Steemit! An awesome package.

in #onemealaday6 years ago

Hello reader,
I am eric davidson also known as kash. Ive been offline for quite sometime now, but less than a week though.
And i've been offline not because i chose to, but i was robbed of my phone, so... There was no means of me coming online. But like i promised in THE RETURN OF KASH, i said i was back for good so, i'm always going be dropping nice videos and stuffs online and i can't afford to break such promise.
And the good news is that i got a phone a bit better than the previous one in all aspect.

So... Would continue the guitar lessons next week.

IMG_20180504_162723_376.JPG

And also i'm gonna be spicing up my activities with a little stuff and i'd like you to join me on this.
I saw a post earlier today on @damarth 's blog while going through random blogs and i was quite touched.
Without been told, everyday i step out of my house, i make effort to extend a little help to the needy , asides me knowing the law of giving, i know what it feels like to be hungry, i've once been in such condition and it ain't nice at all. There are a lot of people out there who need our help. Please guys its our duty to render helps where ever and when ever we can. As for my self i'm gonna put in more effort, and hopefully someday, God is gonna is gonna provide more funds to keep up this good act. I stand with @damarth #onemealaday.
Come on guys, lets make this work.
I love you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ericdavidson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79