Dear Diary: The Wonderous Effects Of Gabapentin

in #onemealaday6 years ago (edited)

I am staying at a hot room because I have no choice as the seats on the living room are hard and uncomfortable for me. The TV is dominated by my nephew who would throw a tantrum if I would try to get to watch the TV myself. At the back of the house it is not comfortable too with my parent's radio playing old songs over and over on an AM band and news that is always bad and sensationalized.

My bedroom is the only place that I can be at peace from the constant noise from my nephew who always sings and that is constantly without stopping until if he sleeps. So if I shut the door of my room it helps to muffle the sounds and noises a bit.


But shutting the door in a weather with a relative high heat and humidity is quite unbearable for most people. But I observed that if you take some Gabapentin which I use for some of my pain and helps me sleep, you can tolerate the heat with humidity. I used Gabapentin before for my RLS condition, fortunately it worked but it also helped me sleep and it basically saved my sanity because of that.

So I am really quite not really at a misery right now and in fact I like the heat. I also love to sweat because it clears out some of my body toxins. Gabapentin also allows you tolerate cold weathers too like you are okay without a blanket during cold periods of the weather while other people are not good without a blanket.

Gabapentin is a medicine that is not really dangerous although abruptly withdrawing from the large uses of it will make you suffer withdrawal symptoms. But I am pointing out its wondrous effects like curing the mentioned medical conditions especially for curing RLS, pains, and sleep disorders.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Dont worry one day all this struggle will come to end and you will be succeed

Very interesting post - very intrigued by the Gabapentin - Can you please elaborate on it..,

Namaste

It is just a medicine I used a long time ago for my Restless Legs Syndrome (RLS) which works instantly which I also researched myself to cure myself from that debilitating condition.
But it also has some other uses like as an anti-epileptic medicine, for certain kinds of pains, for a good REM sleep among others. It is my best option for my added pain relief and to help me sleep.

Very interesting - I'll have to ask my doctor about it - Thanks so much for taking the time to elaborate and respond to my reply!! You Rock!!

crypto am amazed you are the one who writes this blogs your English always amaze me and that only proves one thing ,you are a smart guy.

I see all his nephew disturbNces, radio plAying old songs, inability to watch tv and the heat as fun to life.

They hace added toyour story And with the work of gabapentin, its comes with no side effect.

When life gives youu LIMES, Re arrange the letters and SMILE!

It’s hard to stay in hot place like that but luckily you had a supplement to get some relief . Sweating indeed helps you but staying always in hot conditions would damage your mental condition . You would surely get over all these things one day . Have a speedy recovery bro .

do not abstain give up father, keep the spirit and live life with patience.

Nothing in life is complete, you have to take the attitude with a lot of patience and sometimes if it were not for those details life would be boring and meaningless.
Thankfully you get along with the heat and if the gabapentina helps you relax then try to be calm, and enjoy your nephew's pranks and use gabapentina as your best ally., Your day will improve, greetings crytopie

Nice to see your life style I appreciate your facing ability @cryptopie

What is Gabapentin? @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40