Dear Diary: I Stimulated My Mind And Body With Caffeine Since I was In School

in #onemealaday6 years ago

P_20180311_193504.jpg

Snake Juice For The Lion-man

Ever since I was a kid I was already drinking coffee and I was weaned from drinking milk with coffee as the substitute from my milk. I was also enforced by my mother's own love for coffee and so we all in the family especially my brother who drinks it in a big plastic tumbler considering that he was a kid those years.

Caffeine drinks in the form of coffee mainly is the one that I used in the nights that I was doing my late study works especially when i was using a typewriter to write some of my school projects. I would happily drink a few cups whilst the night goes by until I was satisfied from my work, then I would sleep since I still can sleep well during when I was in school until college.

Today I just use caffeine at dialysis so that my blood pressure won't crash orr at least help it not to stay very low when it does crash because of the BP-lowering effects of dialysis. I also use caffeine when I wanted to stimulate my thoughts when I want to write a lot or to make my mind alert when I am listening into something that I wanted to learn about, then caffeine helps in those instances.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

I’m big coffee lover. Even tough I drink only one coffee a day in the morning I really enjoy it. In my teenage years I didn’t drink coffee at all started to drink after I immigrated to the United States. It’s great that you know what to drink or eat to make you feel better.

I also love coffee.... brewed and without sugar as it has many benefits that includes helping to lose weight.

I see many people love coffee like anything , I'm a milk addict and it was my mm who enforced me to love milk by explaining it's benefits . Caffeine really has many benefits , when consumed in limited amounts . It can kill cancer cells also and it stimulates every cell and make them function fast . I wish you would have as many coffee's as you want , when your health becomes good . Have a speedy recovery bro .

so your bp remains fine then?

It's always high, but it crashes when I'm at dialysis.

Don't worry it will be fine :)

I love this beautiful drink with its beauty and shape
Thank you for your efforts @cryptopie

It's a very advisable one to take caffeine, it
helps to give the body building balance

Enjoy the drink and stay calm so your bp remain calm.

Nice post dude

I like energy drink

really caffeine refreshes our mind...thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68