Dear Diary: I Can Feel The Intense Heat Of The Weather Now, If Only I Can Go For A Vacation

in #onemealaday7 years ago (edited)

It is awfully humid now and it will be at its peak a few minutes from now as it is past 1:00 o'clock already. I am not sweating profusely but maybe I will soon enough and my neck is just dripping with sweat.

I cannot watch movies at this time because I only watch them when I am comfortable usually during night time or raining but to watch movies in these uncomfortably drizzling with humidity conditions is not truly a good idea for me and I just sometimes take a nap when I feek sleep as there is really nothing for me to do.


I wish that i could go to the nearest river to swim or fish but I just cannot do that because of my disability which lament for the reason I am tied to my hands with I can and cannot do. I am like a prisoner without a prison cell and you could just imagine being unable to do most things in my life is a deep frustration in itself.

It is a great time to go for a vacation at this instance. If I were just able I could go visit my relatives down south n their province. The family in my mother's side really s very humble and accommodating people. Sadly I never had the chance to spend time with my cousins and relatives down in their province.


I remember going for a vacation for four long months in my grandmother's home where my Aunt, her daughter, and five of my cousins resides, plus others at my Uncle's home, my relatives from my father's side of the family. My reason for wanting to be with them is that I want to just be with them because I thought I was going to die soon.

Because during those years I am already showing signs of an impending kidney failure. The year that I also abruptly stopped going to college because I can't cope anymore physically and it affects my studies so I stopped. I hope that I would get sleepy this afternoon and sleep the whole hot day away.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Good post @cryptopie

Hey dear @cryptopie
The sweat you get from the heat of your body is really sad. . I think you wandered your uncle's house for a few days. . Then you will feel better and get a little comfort. And do not feel bad about the fact that you are in a detained prison without being arrested. . Take care dear

I wish that you could go to the nearest river to swim or fish.you r not abnormal. You r a brave man..you can do evrything..Hope u sleep well dear..

I can understand your situation but please don't consider yourself a prisoner. I can pray for you. Their is lot of better written for you.

ALLAH bless you and may these problems be sort out.

Don't worry you'll go river one day will catch fishes.

i am understand your situation.you stopped your study because diaylis bad disease.this disease very bad for human health its cause can not a man when work doing properly.i hope god very soon for your all dream comes true.i pray to god your health and all dreams.thank u very much for your good post sharing...dear @cryptopie

Don't let your spirit down, you'll doing all these things again.

it is well with u

take care dear.god bless you.

don't be afraid bro....i think, when you get well than you catch fish in the river. i pray to lord, hopefully you will get well soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37