Dear Diary: I Am Dreaming Of A Green Garden

in #onemealaday7 years ago (edited)

I'm dreaming of a green, shady garden, with all the passion fruit on its trellis. May its shade give me coolness and peace of body and mind and may all my neighbors be kind. Right now I do not have a backyard, only a place where we sometimes sit but it doesn't have a relaxing condition because of the noises all around plus it is hot because there are no trees anymore.

Yes, it is what I am dreaming about of having. I hated it being confined here at my room all day and night and I just needed to be in a garden with a carpet of carabao grass or anything that will make it green. I wanted a couple of trees that I could use to put on a hammock or something I could lay down my pained body.

Sometimes I just wanted to cry but I can't because of my body pains and stiffness. I just couldn't move freely with some pain medications so it gives me a thought of an environment where I can relax my body and mind free of stressful noises of vehicles coming and going as we live ear the road.

So I wanted a place where there is a garden with a shade of trees. A eucalyptus tree grows fast so it can support a hammock in a much faster time. I also wanted soe fruiting tree around like giving a fruit all year round. Maybe some grafted trees will also do for having a seasonal fruiting tree that will give fruits right away.

It is just my dream and might come in reality by persevering to achieve it nothing will be impossible. It is just in my situation I do not have the luxury and privilege of having much of it. But this has been a crazy time and world for me and I will never know what lies beyond my future.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

I pray for all your dreams to come true. I pray for you to get better.

Thank you @milano1113
God bless and keep you.

@cryptopie Dear friend, it would be great if you could live in a place like the one you dream of. Listen to the song of the birds and feel the breeze in the afternoon. Always in my prayers. A strong hug

There are people who have that ideal and perfect place that you write and do not enjoy it, it is more than turning around to see it.
Imagination is a very powerful weapon just like dreams. The important thing is the peace you feel when you imagine yourself there.

It will be fret. One plant at a time one place at a time. There's no more place that you can plant to at home?

There is no more place here but maybe if the house would get renovated some space could be made or freed.

That's good then. I know you love planting so you must miss it tons. ^^

Yeah nothing is impossible. My God make your wishes and dreams come true amen.

I hope your pains will ease with your medication. And hope you can get some plants to green up your house. Stay strong @cryptopie!

May GOD heal u and fullfill all ur wishes.
Among difficulties arise miracles &
Hope sustains life.Be patient and i pray for ur healthy and luxurious life ahead.Do visit to some garden nearby during the bouts of ease.

Don't worry Your Dreams will come true brother <3 just have patience.

I'm really,,,,,@cryptopie.......I pray for all your dreams to come true. I pray for you to get better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47