You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mere Tolerance. An Answer To Professor Dario Antiseri’s Proposal Of Moral Relativism.

in #onemanyproblem7 years ago

Thanks for the explanation. I had no idea people had to pay to get their theses published. I was under the impression that you submitted your papers to journals and after a peer review they decide whether to publish yours or not.

I concur that having a central place to deposit your materials and being able to point the public to it does help make it a lot easier to get more viewers to see your work. I wish you success.

I may have come across a couple of the philosophers you may be alluding to and yes, they will likely enjoy going through your material with a fine toothed comb.

Thank-you! May you have a wonderful Summer too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44