Bolero Ranchero - La Gata Bajo la Lluvia @yrmaleza

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hola a todos mis queridos amigos, en esta oportunidad les traigo una canción de amor y despecho interpretada por la gran Rocío Dúrcal , una canció llena de sentimiento la cual espero todos la puedan disfrutar.


Hello to all my dear friends, this time I bring you a song of love and spite interpreted by the great Rocío Dúrcal , a song full of feeling which I hope everyone can enjoy.

La gata bajo la lluvia

Amor, tranquilo, no te voy a molestar
mi suerte estaba echada, ya lo sé
y sé que hay un torrente
dando vueltas por tu mente
amor, lo nuestro sólo fue casualidad
la misma hora, el mismo bulevar

No temas, no hay cuidada
no te culpo del pasado
ya lo vez, la vida es así
tú te vas y yo me quedo aquí

Lloverá y ya no seré tuya
seré la gata bajo la lluvia
y maullaré por ti

Amor, no sé, no digas nada de verdad
si ves alguna lágrima, perdón
ya sé que no has querido
hacer llorar a un gato herido

Amor, si alguna vez nos vemos por ahí
invítame a un café y hazme el amor
y si ya no vuelvo a verte
ojalá que tengas suerte

Ya lo vez, la vida es así
tú te vas
y yo me quedo aquí
lloverá y ya no seré tuya
seré la gata bajo la lluvia

Ya lo vez, la vida es así
tú te vas y yo me quedo aquí
lloverá y ya no seré tuya
seré la gata bajo la lluvia
y maullaré por ti

The cat under the rain

Versions: #1#2 My love, don't worry I won't bother you my luck it was done , I know it and I know that there's a torrent running around your mind My love, him ours it was only by chance the same boulevard , the same hour

Don't fear there's no reason
I don't blame you of the past
you go and I staying here

it will rain and I won't be of yours
I'll be the cat under the rain
and I'll meow for you

love, you really don't say nothing
if you see a tear pardon me
I kwon that you don't have wanted
make cry a wounded cat

love, if one day , we see each other out there
invite me to a coffe and make me love
and if I no longer see you again
hopefully that you be lucky

now see you , the life is this way
you're go and I staying here
it will rain and I won't be of yours
I'll be the cat under the rain

now see you , the life is this way
you go and I staying here
it will rain and I won't be of yours
I'll be the cat under the rain
and I'll meow for you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

que hermosura de interpretación!!!!! amé el sentimiento que le pusiste, tiene su propio estilo y le pusiste todo el corazón. Espero que podamos hacer algo juntas pronto <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54