You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thorny Waves - Original Song by Darren - For OnSong International

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Pris wants to learn guitar hahahha :)
I really love your way of playing... how many times iv'e said this like a broken record?
That was beautiful Darren, as usual, is there a formal recording of this one?

Sort:  

Hey Pris! Go and play lady!!
I love your kind feedback so, keep being a broken record!
I literally wrote 'Thorny Waves' this morning whilst still in my Onesie and quickly recorded it, before I forgot it. I have so many songs that I need to record, but don't have the best equipment as of yet.
I'm hoping crypto rises this Autumn/Winter like it usually does, so I can cash some in and buy A decent interface and mixer.
In the meantime, I'll just get by with my trusty old Zoom MRS 1608.
Thanks as ever!
DC

I recommend you fireface as interface, has super good preamps and connections, well Mr Claxton you are fast lol but always remarkable lovely tunes you remember

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47