SINGING FOR DTUBE | ETERNAL LOVE (COVER) BY @YETXUNI - @BLACKASAEL

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Saludos Steemians, espero se encuentren muy bien. Como sabrán ya es costumbre que mis publicaciones sean musicales, por lo tanto les dejare a continuación un tema que me gusta mucho llamado “Amor eterno”.

Tuve la oportunidad de grabar este tema con un excelente pianista llamado @blackasael, esperamos puedan disfrutarlo tanto como nosotros.

Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni.

Greetings Steemians, I hope you are well. As you know it's customary for my publications to be musical, so I'll leave you below a song that I like very much called "Amor eterno".

I had the opportunity to record this track with an excellent pianist called @blackasael, we hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

I say goodbye sending you a big greeting and lots of hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni.

Imagen y video de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Editada con PhotoScape

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2

Image and video of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edited with PhotoScape

Source 1 - Source 2
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

It was very pleasant and calm to listen to.
Very good music... and very cool what you make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66