ONELOVEDTUBE❤️🎵| EXCLUSIVE VIDEO❤️ | YO QUIERO MÁS DE TI (COVER) BY @YETXUNI - ROYER MENDOZA

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Spanish

Hola mis apreciados amigos, ¿Cómo se encuentran?. Para esta noche les he traído un tema que me gusta mucho, es titulado “Yo quiero más de Ti”.

El mencionado tema fue grabado con un gran amigo de Barquisimeto llamado Royer Mendoza, espero pueda crearse una cuenta en Steemit para que pueda mostrar su gran talento con la guitarra eléctrica.

Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni

English

Hello my dear friends, how are you? For tonight I have brought you a song that I like very much, titled "Yo quiero más de Ti".

This song was recorded with a great friend of Barquisimeto called Royer Mendoza, I hope you can create an account in Steemit so you can show your great talent with the electric guitar.

I say goodbye sending you a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni

Imagen y video de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edición: PhotoScape.

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2

Image and video of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edition: PhotoScape.

Source 1 - Source 2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Genial, Me subscribo. Exitos.

Hola amigo, gracias por el apoyo!! :)

This was lovely!
You should do an open mic entry.

@amberyooper I am very grateful to see your comment and happy that you liked my video! I hope to be able to bring a ticket for the Open mic very soon!

really nice :) we were listening on the Vostokarmy and thought you could use some love, guitar sounds great, your voice sounds great,....nice job :)

Hello my dear @vladivostok!!!! Happy and happy to see the support you give me. To have sung this song was something very beautiful. I appreciate your point of view and I will continue working to bring good music to the platform! Blessings and thanks again!

full bendiciones =)

Muchas gracias !!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19