SINGING FOR DTUBE (EXCLUSIVE) | ERES MI RESPIRAR (COVER) BY @YETXUNI

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Tras varios días sin publicar he vuelto mis estimados amigos, espero de todo corazón que se encuentren bien. Vengo con las pilas recargadas dispuesta a seguir mostrando aquello que tanto me apasiona: cantar.

Para esta oportunidad les he traído un tema titulado “Eres mi Respirar”, fue grabado con mucho cariño y espero que pueda ser de su agrado.

Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni.

After several days without publishing I have returned my dear friends, I hope with all my heart that you are well. I come with my batteries recharged ready to continue showing what I love so much: singing.

For this opportunity I have brought you a song entitled "You are my breath", it was recorded with much affection and I hope it can be to your liking.

I say goodbye sending you a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni.

Imagen - Video de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Editada con PhotoScape

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2

Image - Video of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edited with PhotoScape

Source 1 - Source 2
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Esta es una alabanza con mucha fuerza a pesar de que tiene un carácter tierno. Es de esas que mueven las fibras del ser... tú logras conmover con tu voz mi hermanita :-)

Gracias Yrma!! Un abrazo! Dtb.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yetxuni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49